SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: {consent:consent:service_providers_for}
zh: 服务提供者给

en: {consent:consent:abort}
zh: 中止登录到SPNAME

en: {consent:consent:remember}
zh: 记住

en: {consent:consent:login}
zh: 登录

en: {consent:consent:consent_purpose}
zh: SPNAME的目的是SPDESC

en: {consent:consent:noconsent_goto_about}
zh: 获取该服务的信息

en: {consent:consent:consent_header}
zh: 同意开放个人信息

en: {consent:consent:show_hide_attributes}
zh: 显示/隐藏属性

en: {consent:consent:table_caption}
zh: 用户信息

en: {consent:consent:status_header}
zh: 同意状态

en: {consent:consent:noconsent_title}
zh: 未同意

en: {consent:consent:consent_accept}
zh: SPNAME请求的信息已经被传输出去

en: {consent:consent:table_summary}
zh: 当你登录时将要传输给服务的信息列表

en: {consent:consent:service_provider_header}
zh: 服务提供者

en: {consent:consent:show_attributes}
zh: 显示属性

en: {consent:consent:show_attribute}
zh: 显示内容

en: {consent:consent:no}
zh: 不，取消

en: {consent:consent:consent_privacypolicy}
zh: 该服务的隐私策略

en: {consent:consent:noconsent_text}
zh: 你没有同意传输你的相关属性给服务提供者

en: {consent:consent:noconsent_return}
zh: 返回同意界面

en: {consent:consent:yes}
zh: 是的，继续

en: {consent:consent:consent_attributes_header}
zh: 信息将会发送给SPNAME

en: Service Providers for
zh: 服务提供者给

en: Yes, continue
zh: 是的，继续

en: Return to consent page
zh: 返回同意界面

en: Consent status
zh: 同意状态

en: Go to information page for the service
zh: 获取该服务的信息

en: Service Provider
zh: 服务提供者

en: Abort login to SPNAME
zh: 中止登录到SPNAME

en: show/hide attributes
zh: 显示/隐藏属性

en: The purpose of SPNAME is SPDESC
zh: SPNAME的目的是SPDESC

en: List the information about you that is about to be transmitted to the service you are going to login to
zh: 当你登录时将要传输给服务的信息列表

en: Consent about releasing personal information
zh: 同意开放个人信息

en: No consent given
zh: 未同意

en: login
zh: 登录

en: You did not give consent for transfering your attributes to SPNAME.
zh: 你没有同意传输你的相关属性给服务提供者

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Show content
zh: 显示内容

en: SPNAME requires that the information below is transferred.
zh: SPNAME请求的信息已经被传输出去

en: Privacypolicy for the service
zh: 该服务的隐私策略

en: No, cancel
zh: 不，取消

en: Show attributes
zh: 显示属性

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Information that will be sent to SPNAME
zh: 信息将会发送给SPNAME
